Bruce Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating Reviews Skip to main content

Bruce Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating Reviews

Tic Tok
Tic Tok
April 23, 2024
Overall, I am satisfied with the unique qualities and professional skills your company possess. Your ability to problem-solve and think creatively is impressive….Your attention to detail and commitment to excellence are clearly reflected in your work.. You consistently deliver high-quality work, which significantly contributes your performance." "Your work is frequently cited as a model of excellence!! Highly recommend your services!!!! Johnny and Zach have high potential services!
ismael betancourt
ismael betancourt
April 23, 2024
Johnny and the crew are AWESOME!! They are super professional, efficient and friendly they went above and beyond by coming out to my service call. If you’re looking for an awesome company to service your HVAC home system BRUCE MECH AIR is your place! I am more than satisfied with my service once again if possible ask for Johnny and the crew they will most definitely get the job done and very well done!
Matthew Lobos
Matthew Lobos
April 23, 2024
Best home A/C service you can get customer service was great with Johnny C and prices were reasonable and communication in what need to be done was great . High recommended and have a long time customer with me
Dee Boogie718
Dee Boogie718
April 10, 2024
Johnny and Zach with "Bruce Mechanical" are awesome - super professional, friendly, efficient and fast! I reached out on 4/7 to my home warranty company regarding my AC not working. Monday, April 8th Johnny and Zach came to my home, immediately went to work and assessed the problem. By Wednesday, April 10th - a new motor was ordered, installed and my AC is working perfectly. Johnny took time to educate me on additional services and how to maintain my AC and Zach ensured I had the correct filter. They are a dynamic duo, and I am happy with the service I received. Thanks again!
Liz Vasquez
Liz Vasquez
April 10, 2024
My husband and I bought a new house this year and the times we had run into issues with our AC they had assigned Johnie and Zach to come and resolve the issues and so far they have done and amazing job super professional and nice and friendly. Definitely recommend them.
latisha stokes
latisha stokes
April 3, 2024
I am a new home owner whose A/C was working properly. I called my home builder warranty and they sent out Bruce Mechanical company. Johnny and Zach were the tech assigned for the job. First, he called to give me ETA when he was on he way. From the start very responsive and thorough with their service inspection to check the problem. Johnny advised that for some reason the thermostat was set on the setting from the initial inspection when building the home, air was coming from the outside, installion stuff from the attic was coming throughout the vents and one of those foil big tubes were loose or somethinglike that, etc.(lol A/C terminology is bad). He said thats the why the outside was frozen which was another concern of mine. It was a pleasure working with Johnny. He went above and beyond by explaining everything on his service and was able to get me fixed up by fixing everything discussed the same day. I shouldn't have anymore issues for a long time if not years. So if your reading this you should definitely consider them for ongoing HVAC maintenance work. Couldn't of been happier with his professionalism and communication with what was going on during the service. Two thumbs up
Rudy Castillo
Rudy Castillo
April 1, 2024
My home builder sent out Bruce Mechanical for some issues found during my 1 year inspection and Johnny was the tech assigned for the job. Couldn't of been happier with his professionalism and communication with what was going on during the service. He was able to fix the issue that he was called out for, but found that the initial install done by a different company was incorrect and needed further work. Looking forward to have him come back out and completing once the builder signs off on the work.
Minh Ha Nguyen
Minh Ha Nguyen
March 19, 2024
Very responsive and thorough with their inspection. It was a pleasure working with Johnny. He went above and beyond by responding to my late service call and was able to get me fixed up the next day. I will definitely consider them for ongoing HVAC maintenance work.
Rex Amankwah
Rex Amankwah
March 15, 2024
I had an HVAC issue that "rattled" me a little. Unfortunately I can't remember the names of the team members that came (apologies). This is why you should do the review as soon as possible. However, I had a very positive experience with the people who came to assist me and I have saved their number in my contacts not only for future engagements but to refer them as well. I don't write reviews so this should tell you they have earned it!!! If something changes in the future, I will be the first to write an honest review again.

WHY CHOOSE BRUCE MECH AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING?

family icon

Family Owned & Operated Since 2012

24/7 icon

24/7 Emergency Services

calendar icon

Dependable & Timely Service

free estimates icon

Free Estimates On System Change Outs & Upfront Pricing

cost reduction icon

Quality Products At Competitive Prices

Your Comfort Is Our Priority

PROUDLY SERVING HOUSTON, TX AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS

  • CONROE, TX
  • HUMBLE, TX
  • HUNTSVILLE, TX
  • SPRING, TX
VIEW FULL LIST OF SERVICE AREAS
(713) 903-8303